Inlibris.com RSS
in association with
  Amazon.com
 
WelcomeYour BookSame AuthorSimilarYour SearchYour History
 Find 
 
  

Recommended author
Jason Lutes
The Craigslist Killer (A Digital Short)
by Aaron Patterson

Cover image   Availability: This e-book can be immediately downloaded from Amazon.com!

Edition: Kindle Edition
Publisher: StoneHouse Ink (2014-04-02)
ISBN-10/ISBN-13: B004URRVPG / 978B004URRVP8

Mystery

Gone Girl: A Novel
Gillian Flynn

The Book of Life: A Novel (All Souls Trilogy)
Deborah Harkness

To Kill a Mockingbird
Harper Lee

The Heist: A Novel (Gabriel Allon)
Daniel Silva

Lord of the Flies
William Golding

Act of War: A Thriller
Brad Thor

The Silkworm (A Cormoran Strike Novel)
Robert Galbraith

Mr. Mercedes: A Novel
Stephen King

Gray Mountain: A Novel
John Grisham

Edge of Eternity: Book Three of The Century Trilogy
Ken Follett
Book description
NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
--Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

Fans of Lee Child, James Patterson and Dean Koontz will love this exciting mystery thriller from New York Times bestselling author Aaron Patterson as intrigue and conspiracy drips off each page.

*Note: This is a fun and sort of silly story. It is not for everyone, but if you want a fun short story to pass some time you will like The Craigslist Killer.

I dare you!

Three friends make a bet that turns out to be deadly.
Online dating is not the norm, but for Bill, it is a way to make some quick cash. Take a girl out; get a second date and a kiss goodnight—nothing to it. However, some hearts should not be broken, some women should be left alone, and some dares should be passed up.

The Craigslist Killer is a Digital Short from the mind of bestselling author Aaron Patterson. Digital Shorts are perfect for the quick read on a bus ride home or if you just are bored to tears. Aaron lives in Boise Idaho and is the author of the WJA series as well as Airel, a teen thriller.
He is never bored.

ABOUT THE AUTHOR:
Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series) and holding the #1 spot in Hard-Boiled Thrillers for over a year and a half, Aaron finished up the series with DREAM ON (Book 2 in the WJA Series) and IN YOUR DREAM (Book 3 in the WJA Series). Aaron is an educator for Indie publishing and is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on facebook too!


With Good Reviews


More info
Experience
Martin Amis

Do you need more information?

Recommend this book


RSS OPML • This site is PDA-friendlyAmazon.com prices subject to change
www.inlibris.com and www.badosa.com, idea, design and development: Xavier Badosa Go to top